Dystrybutorzy

Dolnośląskie

TECHNIKA CIEPLNA

ul. Generała Andersa 166
58-304 Wałbrzych

Marek Ślusarczyński
tel. +48 501 518 606
mareksl@onet.eu

technikacieplnawalbrzych.pl

Kujawsko-pomorskie

TEDIMEX

ul. Marii Skłodowskiej– Curie 97a
87-100 Toruń

Kinga Okseniuk
tel. +48 609 515 771
sklep@tedimex.com.pl

tedimex.com.pl

INSTAL CENTRUM

ul. Wichowo 13
87-600 Lipno

Marcin Nowak
tel. +48 665 107 596
mnowak@instalcentrum.com.pl

instalcentrum.com.pl

Lubelskie

HYDROSOLAR sp. z o.o.
WSCHÓD sp. k.

HURTOWNIA INSTALACYJNA LUBLIN
ul. Diamentowa 23
20-471 Lublin

Jarosław Grzywaczewski
tel. +48 666 050 834
jaroslaw.grzywaczewski@hydrosolar.pl

hydrosolar.pl

BIMs PLUS FHH Sp. z o.o.
LUBLIN Sp. k


ul. Zadębie 65
20-231 Lublin

Leszek Zapała
tel. +48 601 275 942
lzapala@bimsplus.com.pl

bimsplus.pl

Lubuskie

ENERGY PARTNER

ul. Rozłogi 90
66-200 Świebodzin

Bogdan Grala
tel. +48 602 199 547
bgrala@energypartner.pl

energypartner.pl

EKOMATIC

ul. Karola Libelta 1
66-400 Gorzów Wlkp.

Marek Zaskórski
tel. +48 505 011 517
ekomatic@gorzow.com

ekomatic.gorzow.com

INSTALKO

ul. Konstytucji 3 Maja 4/6
66-300 Międzyrzecz
 

tel. +48 509 533 347
instalko@poczta.onet.pl

instalko.pl

Łódzkie

THERMEX

Al. Włókniarzy 205
90-768 Łódź

Wojciech Bednarowicz
tel. +48 502 357 163
w.bednarowicz@thermex.pl

thermex.pl

ECO-THERM

ul. Jana Pawła II 177/179
99-400 Łowicz

Agnieszka Szewczyk
tel. +48 46 837 57 50
aszewczyk@ecotherm.com.pl

ecotherm.com.pl

Małopolskie

HYDROSOLAR sp. z o.o.
MAŁOPOLSKA sp. k.

HURTOWNIA INSTALACYJNA NOWY SĄCZ
ul. Bielowicka 2
33-300 Nowy Sącz 

Robert Kałuziński
tel. +48 504 141 349
robert.kaluzinski@hydrosolar.pl 

hydrosolar.pl

HYDROSOLAR sp. z o.o.
MAŁOPOLSKA sp. k.

HURTOWNIA INSTALACYJNA TARNÓW
ul. Przemysłowa 27
33-100 Tarnów

Robert Furmański
tel. +48 600 383 648
robert.furmanski@hydrosolar.pl 

hydrosolar.pl

 

HYDROSOLAR sp. z o.o.
MAŁOPOLSKA sp. k.


ul. Stoczniowców 5
30-709 Kraków

Tomasz Kosela
tel. +48 504 3141 333
tomasz.kosela@hydrosolar.pl 

hydrosolar.pl

 

BIMs PLUS FHH sp. z o.o.
KRAKÓW sp. k.


ul. Rzemieślnicza 20A
30-363 Kraków

Michał Śledź
tel. +48 571 311 828
msledz@bimsplus.com.pl 

bimsplus.pl

 

BIMs PLUS FHH sp. z o.o.
KRAKÓW sp. k.

HURTOWNIA INSTALACYJNA TARNÓW
ul. Lwowska 134 A
33-100 Tarnów

Andrzej Pietruszka
tel. +48 510 023 011
apietruszka@bimsplus.com.pl 

bimsplus.pl

 

BIMs PLUS FHH sp. z o.o.
KRAKÓW sp. k.

HURTOWNIA INSTALACYJNA NOWY SĄCZ
ul. J. Wiśniowieckiego 116
33-300 Nowy Sącz

Grzegorz Kuchnia
tel. +48 510 022 957
gkuchnia@bimsplus.com.pl 

bimsplus.pl

 

Mazowieckie

GREEN DROP

ul. Warszawska 32a
05-805 Otrębusy

Tomasz Pogorzelec
tel. +48 501 518 020
greendrop@greendrop.pl

greendrop.pl

ZORTEA

ul. Bronisława Czecha 5
05-402 Otwock

Tadeusz Górnicki
tel. +48 502 316 311
t.gornicki@zortea.pl

zortea.pl

Podkarpackie

HYDROSOLAR Sp. z o.o.
PODKARPACIE Sp. k.


ul. Stanisława Trembeckiego 5 B
35-234 Rzeszów

Mateusz Marcinek
tel. +48 510 204 898
mateusz.marcinek@hydrosolar.pl

hydrosolar.pl

EUROTERM
 


ul. Stefana Batorego 7
37-700 Przemyśl

Marek Pieniążek
tel. +48 16 675 77 77
biuro@euroterm-polska.pl

euroterm-polska.pl

 

 

 

BIMs PLUS FHH Sp. z o.o.
RZESZÓW Sp. k.


ul. Krakowska 150 A
35-506 Rzeszów

Wioletta Słyk
tel. +48 571 311 966
wslyk@bimsplus.com.pl

bimsplus.pl

Pomorskie

EKOTEC

ul. Baldram 9a
82-500 Kwidzyn

Marcin Pankowski
tel. +48 535 071 907
marcin.pankowski@ekotec.com.pl

ekotec.com.pl

ORGANIKS

ul. Kartuska 383 a
80-125 Gdańsk

Jacek Suchecki
tel. +48 604 485 920
suchecki@organiks.gda.pl

organiks.gda.pl

TERMOWENT-SERVICE

ul. Zakładowa 8a
89-620 Chojnice

Andrzej Gorlik
tel. +48 502 636 327
termowent@chojnice.pl

termowent.chojnice.pl

Śląskie

EKO-TECHNOLOGIE

ul. Borelowskiego 29
42-218 Częstochowa

Krzysztof Żelazkiewicz
tel. +48 607 341 300
kzelazkiewicz@eko-technologie.eu

eko-technologie.eu

BARON

ul. Główna 4
43-424 Drogomyśl

Janusz Baron
+48 510 228 776
janusz@baron.com.pl

baron.com.pl

Świętokrzyskie

HYDROSOLAR sp. z o.o.
WSCHÓD sp. k.

ul. Kielecka 11
26-026 Bilcza

Marcin Wierzbicki
tel. +48 602 364 068
marcin.wierzbicki@hydrosolar.pl

hydrosolar.pl

BIMs PLUS FHH Sp. z o.o.
KIELCE Sp. k

ul. Krakowska 287A
25-801 Kielce

Agnieszka Warszewska
tel. +48 510 023 050
awarszewska@bimsplus.com.pl

bimsplus.pl

Wielkopolskie

OLMAZ

ul. Składowa 4
61-897 Poznań


tel. +48 61 848 04 95
olmaz@neostrada.pl

ENERGIE ODNAWIALNE

ul. Chwiałkowskiego 17/3
61-543 Poznań

Anna Wojna
tel. +48 791 623 871
ania@energieodnawialne.com

Zachodniopomorskie

AQUA TEAM GRUPA SBS

ul. Twardowskiego 18
70-320 Szczecin

Łukasz Mroczek
tel. +48 501 869 775
lukasz.mroczek@aquateam.pl

aquateam.pl

Potrzebujesz rzetelnej i kompleksowej wiedzy? Zapytaj naszego eksperta!

Napisz do nas lub zadzwoń +48 (58) 698 21 48